Cake-a-Doodle-do

I received a copy of the most gorgeous colouring book the other day.  Cupcakes, Cookies and Candy – A delicious Doodling and Colouring book beautifully illustrated by Anne Kronheimer (published by Buster Books). 

Cupcakes, Cookies and Candy – A delicious Doodling and Colouring book – illistrated by Ann Kronheimer

You can design a cake, or fill a cupcake stand with gorgeous cupcakes.  You can let your creative flair flow while you design the world’s biggest cupcake, or perhaps decorate the perfect apron. 

I’ve got my colouring pencils out and I’m ready to try out designing cake -inspired wallpaper and some cupcake couture. 
 
The person who’ll have the most fun with this book is my eight year old daughter…If we have yet another rainy Saturday, there’ll be no more cries of ‘I’m bored’.
 
 
About Delights by Cynthia

I have a cake business and love all things sweet. I also empower and encourage women to start and develop their businesses and creative projects...Basically, equipping them to pursue their passions.
This entry was posted in Birthday Cake, Cakes, Children, Colour, Cupcakes, Daughters, Design, Jemimah and Phoebe and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Cake-a-Doodle-do

  1. ocagnano says:

    I think I might buy it for myself… I love coloring! 😉

Leave a Reply

