People say the nicest things

As the year draws to an end, I’m reminded of the fact that as much as I love to bake and create cakes; there are people out there who love what I do too..

“One of the many things that put a smile on my face this weekend- Thank God for cupcakes;)… Seriously you need to check out Delights by Cynthia, trust me you won’t regret it!” – Nadine Nelson

Snowflake Cake made for the staff at Noah's Ark Children's Hospice

“Thank you so much Cynthia! This cake looks amazing, i’m sure it wont last long in the office 🙂 Thank you for all your support this year – have a very Merry Christmas.” – Staff at Noah’s Ark Children’s Hospice

Two-tier Ruby Anniversary Cake – Rich Fruit Cake (soaked in whiskey), covered with marzipan and white fondant. Decorated with velvet ribbon and sugar roses.

Dear Cynthia,

Never in the field of human consumption was a business better named than yours.  The cake you created (baked falls too short) for our anninversary last week was (and is) superb.  My waistline is thinking of consulting its lawyer.  I think I shall manage restraint, while I reach for another slice!

Everyone who ate it said that it was marvellous and they were quite right.

Thank you again for everything.

Yours sincerely,

Paul Smith

“Hi Cynthia,

Thanks for all the lovely cakes in 2011 and looking forward to more yumminess in 2012.  Thanks.” – Alison Evans

About Delights by Cynthia

I have a cake business and love all things sweet. I also empower and encourage women to start and develop their businesses and creative projects...Basically, equipping them to pursue their passions.
This entry was posted in Anniversary, Cake, Customers, Testimonial, Thank you and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

