Cake Tales: Baby Cakes

I have four fantastic nephews, but when I heard I was going to have a niece, I secretly squealed with delight. My daughters were excited that there was one more girl to bring the numbers up, when all the family get together.

Amelia Clarice Mai was born on 7 January at 1.55am .  She weighed 8lb and 4oz and is absolutely gorgeous!  Seeing her and holding her for the first time was a very special moment for me.

I made these special cupcakes to take along for our first visit.

Cupcakes to celebrate the arrival of my niece.

Welcome to the world Amelia and welcome to the family!

Amelia (my beautiful niece)

About Delights by Cynthia

I have a cake business and love all things sweet. I also empower and encourage women to start and develop their businesses and creative projects...Basically, equipping them to pursue their passions.
This entry was posted in Baby, Baby Shower Cake, Celebration, Children, Daughters, Gift, Pink, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Cake Tales: Baby Cakes

  1. Ocagnano says:

    How cute is she! Congrats to the family and love the little feet on cupcake!

  2. Pingback: Life is so much better with cake | Delights by Cynthia

Leave a Reply

