Charlie’s Custom Cake Creation

It’s great when my customers know exactly what they want. Charlie sent me this sketch for her birthday cake. I love all the details that she included.

Colours: Hot pink and blue
Flavour: Chocolate cake with pink vanilla buttercream
Decoration: Strawberry Cheesecake Pretzels, Haribo sweets, Meringue Kisses
Toppers: A glittery 7 and Barbie
Textures and effects: Sparkles and Glitter

I hope I did her justice. One thing I will say is that Charlie is super-creative., with a great eye for detail. Watch this space, this young lady is going places.

About Delights by Cynthia

I have a cake business called Delights by Cynthia. I blog about cakes, treats and all things sweet.
This entry was posted in art, Birthday, Birthday Cake, Cake business, Cake decorating, Cakes, Children and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment